Bhaktivedanta Manor, Hertfordshire

I’ve just discovered an article I wrote whilst working as a TV presenter for startup GreenStream TV for a few weeks, now on their online blog. Shame I wasn’t notified about it earlier!

You can read about the ethical dairy farm at the Bhaktivedanta Manor here. It was the most enjoyable filming experience I had with them.

And if you’d like to see me in action as a presenter (god help me) then try this (at the manor) or this (rolling around London on an eco hummer).

Leave a comment

Filed under London

Leave a Reply

